Copy the html code below to link to the Nathan Porter waterfront page:

Nathan Porter
Melbourne singer songwriter Nathan Porter has finally put together his debut album after releasing his 4 track EP released in 2006. The 12 track album displays a coloration between a raw solo sound and the introduction of his new acquainted band. The band includes lead guitarist Dave Glennister, renowned percussionist Ashley Davies and double bassist Steve Salathiel. The album, named “Mechanical Spring” was recorded and produced by the renowned Cameron McKenzie at Eastern Block Studio’s in Suburban Melbourne.