Copy the html code below to link to the Daddy Frisco waterfront page:

Daddy Frisco
DaddyFrisco are proud to announce the release of their Debut 5 track EP Beautiful. Comprising of 5 gems crafted in Frisco HQ studio in Camperdown From the onslaught of Beautiful with its passionate lyrics and melodic guitar lines to hard hitting Under a Truck and City of Dreams. The melodic radio friendly Every Single Day a rock classic, with fantastic pop melodies, the perfect song for the airwaves on your drive time commute!